Ind vs NZ 3rd T20I

India vs New Zeland 3rd T20I: India set to chase 213

Team India and New Zealand are competing against each other in the third and final T20I for the title. Put into bat first, New Zealand has posted a score of 212 runs on the board.

The Kiwis once again got off a good start with both openers Tim Seifert and Colin Munro putting a partnership of 80 runs. Colin Munro (72) top-scored for the Black Caps. Kuldeep Yadav was the most economical bowler for the Men in Blue as he gave away just 26 runs in 4 overs and picked up the scalps of Seifert and Munro.

India would once again require their openers Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan to get them off to a good start in the chase of 213 runs.

Related Articles